Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
(Names are in alphabetical order according to 'surnames')
 
Emeritus Scientist
Emeritus Scientist
Name
E-mail ID 
Ext No. (0522-2742-XXX)
Dr. R. C. Mehrotra
906
Dr. B. D. Singh
 
Dr. K. J. Singh
 
Scientist ‘G’
Scientist ‘G’
Name
E-mail ID 
Ext No. (0522-2742-XXX)
Prof. Mukund Sharma (Additional charge of Director)
922
       
Scientist ‘D’
Scientist ‘D’
Name
E-mail ID 
Ext No. (0522-2742-XXX)
931
931
958
958
 
996
929
990
945
929
990
996
930
 
928
932
946
933
945
       
Scientist ‘C’
Scientist ‘C’
Name
E-mail ID 
Ext No.(0522-2742-XXX)
932
929
945
928
990
945
928
946
930
928
958
928
931
932
931
933
946
933
abha.maurya@gmail.com; abha.singh@bsip.res.in
946
931
Birbal Sahni Research Associates
Birbal Sahni Research Associates
Name
E-mail ID 
Ext No. (0522-2742-XXX)
Dr. Shamim Ahmad
shamim.ahmad@bsip.res.in
 
Dr. Arindam Chakraborty
arindam@bsip.res.in,flywidari@gmail.com
 
Dr. Saurabh Gautam
sbhgtm@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Kamlesh Singh Mahar
kmahar@bsip.res.in
 
Dr. Debarati Nag
debarati.nag@bsip.res.in
 
Dr. ( Mrs. ) Sandhya Sharma
sandhya.sharma@bsip.res.in
 
Dr. Mayank Shekhar
mayank.shekhar@bsip.res.in
 
Dr. (Mrs) Deepika Tripathi
deepika.tripathi@bsip.res.in
 
Dr. Rupa Ghosh
rupa.ghosh@bsip.res.in
 
Birbal Sahni Research Scholars
Birbal Sahni Research Scholars
Name
E-mail ID 
Ext No. (0522-2742-XXX)
Ms.Prachita Arora
prachita.arora@bsip.res.in
 
Sh. Subhankar Pramanik
subhankar.pramanik@bsip.res.in
 
Mr. Mohd. Shadman
mohd.shadman@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Rimpy Chetia
rimpy.chetia@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Shubhangi Baranwal
shubhangi.baranwal@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Himani Patel
himani.patel@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Priyanka Singh
priyanka.singh@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Priya Agnihotri
priya.agnihotri@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Harshita Bhatia
harshita.bhatia@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Kajal Chandra
kajal.chandra@bsip.res.in
 
Ms. Supriya Kumari
supriya.kumari@bsip.res.in
 
Ms Shalini Parmar
shalini.parmar@bsip.res.in
 
Mrs. Divya Singh
divya.singh@bsip.res.in
 
Sh. Pawan Kumar Singh
pawan.singh@bsip.res.in
 
Ms. Harshita Srivastava
harshita@bsip.res.in
 
Ms. Pooja Tiwari
pooja.tiwari@bsip.res.in
 
Copyright @ BSIP 2011